

## Bal Bharati Public School, Navi Mumbai

(A constituent unit of Child Education Society (Regd.), Delhi) Plot No. 5, Sector-4, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai, Pin-410210

## Election 2024-25 for PTA Executive Committee (EC) List of Nomination Forms received up to 12 noon of 04 July 2024

Sı	Name of the candidate	Name of Student	Class		Relationship	Date of	Ţ	
No	).	Name of Student	Class	Sec	with student	receipt	Validity	Remark
1	Mrs. Harpreet Kaur Saini	Harjas Singh Saini	Nursery	А	Mother	03.07.2024	Valid	1
2	Mr. Kshiteej Bhosale	Ruhani Bhosale	Nursery	Е	Father	02.07.2024	Valid	Draw of Lots
3	Dr. Monika Mehta	Yuvan Gupta	Nursery	А	Mother	04.07.2024	Valid	
4	Mrs. Rugmani Subramaniyan	Samiksha Iyer	Pre School	С	Mother	03.07.2024	Valid	
5	Mrs. Rashmi Guru Vagadurgi	Rudhira Santosh Malusare	Pre School	A	Mother	02.07.2024	Valid	Draw of Lots
6	Mrs. Pooja Yadav	Shriyan Yadav	Pre School	D	Mother	04.07.2024	Valid	
7	Mr. Akshay Pasalkar	Ranveer Pasalkar	Pre Primary	В	Father	04.07.2024	Valid	- Draw of Lots
8	Mrs. Geeta Bajaj	Tanishi Kapoor	Pre Primary	В	Mother	04.07.2024	Valid	
9	Mrs. Shailja Arora	Aranya Puri	1	В	Mother	04.07.2024	Valid	
10	Mrs. Sonam Suhas Chavan	Ayansh Suhas Chavan	1	С	Mother	02.07.2024	Valid	Draw of Lots
11	Mrs. Pooja Srivastava	Aarna Srivastava	1	D	Mother	03.07.2024	Valid	
12	Mr. Manish Kumar	Nabhya Kumar	2	В	Father	04.07.2024	Valid	Elected unopposed
13	Mrs. Susmitha Rani S	Alina Benoy	3	В	Mother	04.07.2024	Valid	Elected unopposed
14	Dr. Sonal Dinesh Patil	Aarohi Dinesh Patil	4	В	Mother	03.07.2024	Valid	FF
15	Dr. Sharwari Ashwin Jadhav	Avira Ashwin Jadahv	4	С	Mother	02.07.2024	Valid	Draw of Lots
16	Mrs. Shivani Bhattacharjee	Shireen Bhattacharjee	5	В	Mother	03.07.2024	XXX	Elected unopposed
17	Mr. Shrijit Sreenivasan	Om Shrijit Nair	6	D	Father	03.07.2024	Valid	Elected unopposed
18	Mrs. Vaishali Agme - Ghodke	Aayush Arvind Ghodke	7	А	Mother	02.07.2024	Valid	Elected unopposed
19	Mrs. Sarika Upadhyay	Shaurya Upadhyay	8	D	Mother	04.07.2024	Valid	Elected unopposed
20	Mrs. Kanika Sharma	Saksham Opal	9	А	Mother	02.07.2024	Valid	
21	Dr. M. Ponraj	Joshkashree Ponraj	9	D	Father	02.07.2024	Valid	Draw of Lots
22	Mrs. Mona Kumari	Parin Kumar Jha	10	С	Mother	04.07.2024	Valid	Elected unopposed
23	Mr. Abhishek Mathur	Abhipriya Mathur	11	Α	Father	03.07.2024	Valid	
24	Mr. Ravindra M. Mangnaik	Dhanashree	11	D	Father	03.07.2024	Valid	Draw of Lots
25	Mrs. Kundlata Mishra	Pranjali Mishra	12	А		04.07.2024	Valid	Elected unopposed

## Note:

1. There will be no draw a lots for Classes 2,3,5,6,7,8,10 & 12 on account of single, valid nomination received

2. Draw of lots will be conducted on 09 July 2024 at 10 a.m. for classes Nursery, PS, PP, 1,4,9,11.

Date: July 06, 2024



Kalpana Dwivedi Principal, BBPS Navi Mumbai