

An Institution of the Child Education Society (Regd.) Delhi

Managing Committee Members 2023-24

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Nikhil Channa	President, CES
2	Ms. Meenu Goswami	Chairman
3	Mr. Arvind Bhatia	Secretary / Manager
4	Mr. Laksh Vir Sehgal	Member
5	Mr. Sajeve Deora	Member
6	Mr. Nischint Chawla	Member
7	Mr. Neeraj Chaudhary	Member
8	Dr. H.S. Vashistha	Member – CBSE Member
9	Mr. Vijay Kumar Garg	Member – CBSE Member
10	Executive Engineer (Kharghar) Mr. N B Kulkarni	CIDCO Nominee
11	Asst. Estate Officer, CIDCO, CBD Belapur Mr. Ameet Rajput	CIDCO Nominee
12	Mr. Prashant Jhamtani	Parent Member
13	Ms. Vanitha Sridhar	Parent Member
14	Ms. Kumud Munshi	Teacher Member
15	Ms. Julie Jose C	Teacher Member
16	Ms. Kalpana Dwivedi	Principal



Principal BBPS Navi Mumbai

Plot No. 5, Sector - 4, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai - 410210

Tel: +91 22 2774 2773, 2774 1641 | CBSE Affiliation No. 1130103 Email: bbpsnm@balbharati.org | https://bbpsnavimum.balbharati.org

