

## Bal Bharati Public School, Navi Mumbai

(A constituent unit of Child Education Society (Regd.), Delhi)
Plot No. 5, Sector-4, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai, Pin-410210

## Members of PTA Executive Committee (EC) for the year 2023-24

Date: 14.07.2023

Sr. No.	Official's Name	Designation
1	Mrs. Kalpana Dwivedi	Principal & Chairperson
3	Mr. Prashant Jhamtani	Vice Chairperson
2	Ms. Malvika Sengupta	Secretary
4	Ms. Vanitha Sridhar	Joint Secretary - I
5	Ms. Julie Jose C	Joint Secretary - II

## Parent Representatives

Sr. No.	Parent's Name	Class
11	Ms. Preeti Bapat	Nursery
2	Ms. Serah Cinoy	PS
3	Mr. Keshant Huria	PP
4	Ms. Shipra Sahu	1
5	Mr. Prashant Jhamtani	2
6	Ms. Richa Joshi	3
7	Ms. Sushma Rahul Gujar	4
8	Ms. Rubi Borgohain	5
9	Ms. Ulka Sanjaykumar Patil	6
10	Mr. Suraj R Das	7
11	Mr. Vishnu Kumar Srivastava	7
12	Ms. Vanitha Sridhar	9
13	Ms. Deepanjali Kunthe	10
14	Dr. Mitali Nayak	11
15	Ms. Vijaya Yadav	12

## **Teacher Representatives**

Sr. No.	Teacher's Name	Class
11	Ms. Archana Tagore	Nursery
2	Ms. Anita Kumari	PS
3	Ms. Bhavna Saxena	PP
4	Ms. Meenu Singh	1
5	Ms. Meena Vardhan	2
6	Ms. Rajshree Nayak	3
7	Ms. Shalini Dhir	4
8	Ms. Sandhya Sharma	5
9	Ms. Julie Jose C	6
10	Mr. Dharmendra Pandey	7
11	Ms. Beena Bisht	8
12	Ms. Anupama Marwade	9
13	Mr. Ramkrishna Dontu	10
14	Ms. Kumud Munshi	11
15	Ms. Malvika Sengupta	12



(Kalpana Dwivedi) Principal