Bal Bharati Public School, Navi Mumbai

Results: Debate Competition

Classes: 9 & 10

Date of the event: 17 -18 August 2022

Class & Section	Name of the student	Position
9 A	Arya Chate	First
	Andrilla Borgohain	
	Vignesh Nair	Second
	Sanskruti Patil	Third
9 B	Shashwat Siddharth	First
	Anoushka Pawnday	
	Harshavardhan	Second
	Dharmadhikari	
	Natasha Mathew	Third
	Pushkar Gupta	
9 C	Chitraksh Singh S	First
	Ananya Detroja	Second
	Siddhi Sinha	Third
	M. Monisha	0
9 D	Rik Mukhopadhyay	First
	Raunak Raj	
	Keertan Holla	Second
-	Leisha Raut	Third

Class & Section	Name of the student	Position
	Gauri Choudhary	First
10 A	Ram C Tallarwar	Second
	Shriya Sharma	Third
	Sneha Bhatt	
10 B	Pavani Singh	First
	Dhriti Tayal	
	Rishit Gupta	Second
	Aditi Thakur	Third
10 C	Ranvijay Singh Rathore	First
	Aryan Angre	Second
	Swara Deshmukh	Third
	Pooja Rath	First
-	Syna Chopra	Second
10 D	Advika Raj	Third
	Aafia Khan	

Ars: Yellon'z Vice Principal

Prin