

An Institution of the Child Education Society (Regd.) Delhi

## Members of School Management Committee (2022-23)

SI. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Nikhil Channa	President CES (Ex-officio)
2	Ms. Meenu Goswami	Chairperson
3	Mr. Arvind Bhatia	Secretary / Manager
4	Mr. Laksh Vir Sehgal	Member
5	Mr. Sajeve Deora	Member
6	Mr. Nischint Chawla	Member
7	Mr. Neeraj Chaudhary	Member
8	Mr. J. Mohanty	Member – CBSE Member
9	Ms. Kanchan Manuja	Member – CBSE Member
10	Executive Engineer (Kharghar)	CIDCO Nominee
11	Asst. Estate Officer, CIDCO, CBD Belapur	CIDCO Nominee
12	Mrs. Meha Srivastava	Parent Member
13	Mrs. Swati Katti	Parent Member
14	Ms. Smitha Karath	Teacher Member
15	Ms. Bharathy Prabhakar	Teacher Member
16	Ms. Kalpana Dwivedi	Principal (Ex-officio)



Principal BBPS Navi Mumbai



